GH Hall

Business Office

Payment Due Dates

Your payment/charge for the tuition and fees for all classes must be made and settled in full according to the payment schedule. Students failing to pay in full by these deadlines risk enrollment cancellation. Students may lose some or all of their desired courses if their tuition and fees are not paid in full.  Your Fall balance can be viewed and payments will be accepted beginning July 6th. 

Log on to MyREYNOLDS to make an online payment.
 

 

Summer 2019 Registration & Payment Due Dates

If you register

Your tuition is due by

Open Registration
April 8 - May 3

Friday, April 26 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

April 27 - May 3

Friday, May 3 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

May 4 - May 10

Friday, May 10 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

May 11 - May 17

Friday, May 17 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

May 18 - May 19

Monday, May 20
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

May 20 - June 24

Payment due daily

 

Fall 2019 Registration & Payment Due Dates

If you register

Your tuition is due by

Open Registration
April 8 - July 29

Monday, July 29 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

July 30 - August 5

Monday, August 5 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

August 6 - August 12

Monday, August 12 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

August 13 - August 19

Monday, August 19 by
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

August 20 - August 26

Monday, August 26
5 p.m. on campus, 11:59 p.m. online

August 27 - November 7

Payment due daily

 *Fall 2019 deadlines are subject to change