Students in cafe

Department of Police

Department Staff

Report A Problem!
File a Complaint


 Reynolds Police


Emergency Number:

(804) 523-5911

Non Emergency:
(804) 523-5219

 

Administration


John Ward, Chief of the Department of Police
Parham Road Campus, Police Headquarters
Burnette Hall Room 100
(804) 523-5473
JWard@reynolds.edu

Sue Hambright, Police Administrative Assistant

Parham Road Campus, Police Headquarters
Burnette Hall Room 100
(804) 523-5241
SHambright@reynolds.edu 

Charles Bishop, Accreditation Manager
Parham Road Campus, Police Headquarters
Burnette Hall, Room 100
(804)523-5360
cbishop@reynolds.edu

Operations

William Judon, Police Sergeant
Evening Shift Operations Supervisor
Downtown Campus, Room 121
(804) 523-5238 
wjudon@reynolds.edu


Kimberly Talley-Bryant, Police Sergeant
Day Shift Operations Supervisor
Parham Road Campus, Police Headquarters
Burnette Hall, Room 100
(804) 523-5241
ktalley-bryant@reynolds.edu

Rose Blevins, Communications Supervisor
Parham Road Campus Headquarters
Burnette Hall, Room 100
(804) 523-5242
RBlevins@reynolds.edu

Emergency Communications Division
Emergencies - (804) 523-5911
Non-emergencies – (804) 523-5219
Burnette Hall Room 100
1651 E. Parham Road
Richmond, VA 23285 

Shuttle Drivers and Security Officers
Janet Connors jconnors@reynolds.edu
Hong-ye Huang hhuang@reynonlds.edu
Frantz Leveille fleveille@reynolds.edu
Roosevelt Fortune rfortune@reynolds.edu
Diana Talley dtalley@reynolds.edu
Krista Varady kvarady@reynolds.edu

Francine Isenhour fisenhour@reynolds.edu

 

Downtown Campus and the Kitchens Police Officers
Vernon Scott vscott@reynolds.edu
Mark Dunn mdunn@reynolds.edu
Kenneth Blevins kblevins@reynolds.edu
Benjamin Goodlett bgoodlett@reynolds.edu 

Parham Road and Goochland Campuses Police Officers
Calvin Jones cajones@reynolds.edu
Glenn Lewis glewis@reynolds.edu
Mark Reres mreres@reynolds.edu 

Communications Officers
Paula Green pgreen@reynolds.edu
Rebekah Mallory rmallory@reynolds.edu

 

 

 

Emergencies
Ext. 655911 from an on-campus phone.
(804) 523-5911
Non-emergencies
Ext. 655219 from an on-campus phone.
(804) 523-5219

Parham Road Campus
Communications Center and Headquarters
Burnette Hall, Suite 100
(804) 523-5219

Downtown Campus  
Room 122
(804) 523-5219

Goochland Campus  
(804) 523-5407
The Kitchens
2500 Nine Mile Road
804-523-5219